A benchmark firm

CIALT is a young professional office made up by a highly EXPERIENCED and SPECIALIZED team that is firmly convinced, while at the same time provides its clients full assurance, that the services rendered will be of the highest quality level and fully reliable.

CIALT has acquired that valuable experience by means of its continuous commitment to its most valuable asset, that is, its PERSONNEL, which actually makes CIALT a leading and benchmark firm in the area of legal advisory services.

SPECIALIZATION is implemented by building customized teams for each of the different sectors the specificity and identity of which, from CIALT’s point of view, is specially differentiated from a general treatment or from other sectors.

Tax Advice
Mercantil Law Advice

CIALT Attorneys and Advisors

Our team, our ongoing commitment

Etxeberría Lizarraga,<br /> Juan José

Etxeberría Lizarraga,
Juan José

President
Partner. Tax Law.
Reta Hernández,<br /> Elena

Reta Hernández,
Elena

Managing Director
Partner. Tax Law.
Ansoalde Astiazarán, <br />Imanol

Ansoalde Astiazarán,
Imanol

Office Manager in San Sebastián
Partner. Tax Law
Nieto Cruz,<br /> Miguel Ángel

Nieto Cruz,
Miguel Ángel

Partner. Tax Law

more info

Office: Donostia - San Sebastian

Gómez Losada, <br />Juan José

Gómez Losada,
Juan José

Partner. Tax Law.

Email: j.gomez@cialt.com
Office: Madrid

Orena Domínguez, <br />Aitor

Orena Domínguez,
Aitor

Consultant. Tax Law.

Email: a.orena@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Cayetano Larrarte, <br />Maite

Cayetano Larrarte,
Maite

Attorney. Tax Law.

Email: m.cayetano@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Garikano Iñiguez de Gordoa, Patxi

Garikano Iñiguez de Gordoa, Patxi

Economist. Tax Law.

Email: p.garikano@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Gibanel Sanz, <br />Eugenia

Gibanel Sanz,
Eugenia

Attorney. Mercantile Law.

Email: e.gibanel@cialt.com
Office: Madrid

Legorburu Aizkorbe, <br />Amaia

Legorburu Aizkorbe,
Amaia

Attorney. Tax Law.

Email: a.legorburu@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Odriozola Etxeberria, <br />Mikel

Odriozola Etxeberria,
Mikel

Economist. Tax Law.

Email: m.odriozola@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Pinto Paniagua, <br />Arantxa

Pinto Paniagua,
Arantxa

Attorney and Economist. Tax Law.

Email: a.pinto@cialt.com
Office: Madrid

Sanz Amasene, <br />María

Sanz Amasene,
María

Attorney and Economist. Tax Law.

Email: m.sanz@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Amondarain Blázquez, <br />Amaia

Amondarain Blázquez,
Amaia

Attorney and Economist. Tax Law.

Email: a.amondarain@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

López Iñarra, <br />Maialen

López Iñarra,
Maialen

Attorney. Mercantile Law.

Email: m.lopez@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Aizpiri Etxeberria, <br />Maite

Aizpiri Etxeberria,
Maite

Attorney. Mercantile Law.

Email: m.aizpiri@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Alonso Reta, <br />Gorka

Alonso Reta,
Gorka

Attorney and Economist. Tax Law.

Email: g.alonso@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Cámara Muñoz, <br />María Paz

Cámara Muñoz,
María Paz

Administration Department.

Email: m.camara@cialt.com
Office: Madrid

De Los Reyes Cerrillo, <br />Estibaliz

De Los Reyes Cerrillo,
Estibaliz

Administration Department.

Email: e.delosreyes@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Oruna Ortega, <br />Itziar

Oruna Ortega,
Itziar

Administration Department.

Email: i.oruna@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Rodríguez Pamies, <br />Eduardo

Rodríguez Pamies,
Eduardo

Administration Department.

Email: e.rodriguez@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián

Urdapilleta Aramendi, <br />Elena

Urdapilleta Aramendi,
Elena

Administration Department.

Email: e.urdapilleta@cialt.com
Office: Donostia - San Sebastián